The World's Largest Public Domain Media Search Engine
Topic

cover letter

2,061 media by topicpage 1 of 21
Thomas Jefferson to Unknown, April 21, 1803, Cover Letter Regarding Libels
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Thomas P. Akers to Marshall O. Roberts, Tuesday, October 11, 1864 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Benjamin F. Butler to Abraham Lincoln, Monday, November 18, 1861 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Richard W. Thompson to Abraham Lincoln, Friday, June 15, 1849 (Cover letter)
Richard W. Thompson to Abraham Lincoln, Friday, June 15, 1849  (Cover letter)
Samuel L. Baker to Unknown, Saturday, July 24, 1858  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Samuel L. Baker to Unknown, Saturday, July 24, 1858 (Cover letter)
William F. M. Arny to Chicago Press, Friday, September 21, 1860  (Cover letter)
Jesse L. Williams to David Davis, Thursday, September 20, 1860  (Cover letter)
David Davis to Abraham Lincoln, Wednesday, July 25, 1860  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Joseph Casey to David Davis, Thursday, December 06, 1860 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: David Davis to Abraham Lincoln, Wednesday, July 25, 1860 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: William F. M. Arny to Chicago Press, Friday, September 21, 1860 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Jesse L. Williams to David Davis, Thursday, September 20, 1860 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: John W. Hall to Robert Patterson, Wednesday, September 18, 1861 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: John W. Forney to Abraham Lincoln, Monday, October 21, 1861 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Joseph Holt to Abraham Lincoln, Saturday, March 09, 1861 (Cover letter)
Joseph Holt to Abraham Lincoln, Saturday, March 09, 1861  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: William Ballantyne to Abraham Lincoln, Saturday, May 18, 1861 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Charles L. Bogert to Abraham Lincoln, Sunday, April 28, 1861 (Cover letter)
William Ballantyne to Abraham Lincoln, Saturday, May 18, 1861  (Cover letter)
William P. Fessenden to Abraham Lincoln, Saturday, March 09, 1861  (Cover letter)
James M. Edmunds to John G. Nicolay, Wednesday, October 02, 1861  (Cover letter)
Preston King to Abraham Lincoln, Thursday, May 02, 1861  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: William H. Seward to Abraham Lincoln, Monday, July 01, 1861 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Charles S. Ogden to Abraham Lincoln, Tuesday, September 17, 1861 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 2. General Correspondence. 1858-1864: John A. Kasson to Abraham Lincoln, Thursday, September 05, 1861 (Cover letter)
Montgomery Blair to Abraham Lincoln, Tuesday, March 12, 1861  (Cover letter)
Charles L. Bogert to Abraham Lincoln, Sunday, April 28, 1861  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Francis P. Kenrick to Francis X. Boyle, Thursday, October 24, 1861 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: William H. Seward to Abraham Lincoln, Sunday, March 10, 1861 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 2. General Correspondence. 1858-1864: Charles B. Sedgwick to John G. Nicolay, 1861-65 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Salmon P. Chase to Abraham Lincoln, Friday, November 22, 1861 (Cover letter)
John A. Kasson to Abraham Lincoln, Thursday, September 05, 1861  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Preston King to Abraham Lincoln, Thursday, May 02, 1861 (Cover letter)
Richard Yates to John G Nicolay, Friday, October 04, 1861  (Cover letter)
Salmon P. Chase to Abraham Lincoln, Friday, November 22, 1861  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: George Harrington to John G. Nicolay, Monday, April 08, 1861 (Cover letter)
Benjamin F. Butler to Abraham Lincoln, Monday, November 18, 1861  (Cover letter)
Charles B. Sedgwick to John G. Nicolay, 1861-65  (Cover letter)
Charles S. Ogden to Abraham Lincoln, Tuesday, September 17, 1861  (Cover letter)
Cecilia Young to John G. Nicolay, 1861-65  (Cover letter)
Lorenzo Thomas to Abraham Lincoln, Friday, August 02, 1861  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: John D. Defrees to Abraham Lincoln, Tuesday, December 17, 1861 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: William P. Fessenden to Abraham Lincoln, Saturday, March 09, 1861 (Cover letter)
John Pope to John G. Nicolay, Sunday, June 16, 1861  (Cover letter)
E. W. Blatchford to William H. Seward, Sunday, April 21, 1861  (Cover letter)
Francis P. Kenrick to Francis X. Boyle, Thursday, October 24, 1861  (Cover letter)
John W. Hall to Robert Patterson, Wednesday, September 18, 1861  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 2. General Correspondence. 1858-1864: John Pope to John G. Nicolay, Sunday, June 16, 1861 (Cover letter)
William H. Seward to Abraham Lincoln, Monday, July 01, 1861  (Cover letter)
Elihu B. Washburne to Abraham Lincoln, Wednesday, July 10, 1861  (Cover letter)
John D. Defrees to Abraham Lincoln, Tuesday, December 17, 1861  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 2. General Correspondence. 1858-1864: Cecilia Young to John G. Nicolay, 1861-65 (Cover letter)
John W. Forney to Abraham Lincoln, Monday, October 21, 1861  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: E. W. Blatchford to William H. Seward, Sunday, April 21, 1861 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 2. General Correspondence. 1858-1864: Lorenzo Thomas to Abraham Lincoln, Friday, August 02, 1861 (Cover letter)
George Harrington to John G. Nicolay, Monday, April 08, 1861  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 2. General Correspondence. 1858-1864: Eliakim Littell to John G. Nicolay, Tuesday, November 25, 1862 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Louis P. Harvey to Abraham Lincoln, Saturday, February 01, 1862 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Salmon P. Chase to Abraham Lincoln, Saturday, December 13, 1862 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 2. General Correspondence. 1858-1864: Schuyler Colfax to John G. Nicolay, Wednesday, March 26, 1862 (Cover letter)
James W. Taylor to Abraham Lincoln, Tuesday, September 30, 1862  (Cover letter)
Gustavus V. Fox to Abraham Lincoln, Friday, April 04, 1862  (Cover letter)
Fernando Wood to Abraham Lincoln, Monday, December 08, 1862  (Cover letter)
Peter H. Watson to Abraham Lincoln, Thursday, March 13, 1862  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Peter H. Watson to Abraham Lincoln, Thursday, March 13, 1862 (Cover letter)
Louis P. Harvey to Abraham Lincoln, Saturday, February 01, 1862  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: John A. Andrew to Abraham Lincoln, Saturday, April 05, 1862 (Cover letter)
William H. Seward to Abraham Lincoln, Thursday, August 14, 1862  (Cover letter)
John C. Underwood to Abraham Lincoln, Wednesday, July 16, 1862  (Cover letter)
William H. Seward to Abraham Lincoln, Saturday, January 18, 1862  (Cover letter)
George B. McClellan to Abraham Lincoln, Monday, July 07, 1862  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 2. General Correspondence. 1858-1864: James W. Taylor to Abraham Lincoln, Tuesday, September 30, 1862 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: William H. Seward to Abram Wakeman, March 1862 (Cover letter)
Schuyler Colfax to John G. Nicolay, Wednesday, March 26, 1862  (Cover letter)
Robert Campbell and Wayman Crow to Leonard Swett, Monday, February 10, 1862  (Cover letter)
Robert C. Schenck to Abraham Lincoln, Saturday, January 04, 1862  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: John M. Read to Abraham Lincoln, Sunday, September 14, 1862 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: James W. White to Abraham Lincoln, Wednesday, August 27, 1862 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 2. General Correspondence. 1858-1864: Thomas H. Campbell to John G. Nicolay, Wednesday, October 29, 1862 (Cover letter)
Eliakim Littell to John G. Nicolay, Tuesday, November 25, 1862  (Cover letter)
Henry A. Wise to Abraham Lincoln, Wednesday, January 29, 1862  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Henry A. Wise to Abraham Lincoln, Wednesday, January 29, 1862 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Salmon P. Chase to Abraham Lincoln, Wednesday, December 31, 1862 (Cover letter)
Peter H. Watson to Abraham Lincoln, Sunday, March 16, 1862  (Cover letter)
James W. White to Abraham Lincoln, Wednesday, August 27, 1862  (Cover letter)
Garrett Davis to Abraham Lincoln, Sunday, January 26, 1862  (Cover letter)
Moses H. Grinnell to John R. Bacon, Thursday, July 31, 1862  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 2. General Correspondence. 1858-1864: James W. Ripley to John G. Nicolay, Friday, May 16, 1862 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Robert C. Schenck to Abraham Lincoln, Saturday, January 04, 1862 (Cover letter)
James Mitchell to John G. Nicolay, Sunday, January 26, 1862  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Nathan Ranney to Montgomery Blair, Saturday, December 20, 1862 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: James G. Blunt to Abraham Lincoln, Tuesday, December 02, 1862 (Cover letter)
Nathan Ranney to Montgomery Blair, Saturday, December 20, 1862  (Cover letter)
Thomas D. Eliot to Abraham Lincoln, Monday, March 17, 1862  (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Peter H. Watson to Abraham Lincoln, Thursday, March 13, 1862 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 2. General Correspondence. 1858-1864: Edwin M. Stanton to Abraham Lincoln, Sunday, February 09, 1862 (Cover letter)
Abraham Lincoln papers: Series 1. General Correspondence. 1833-1916: Fernando Wood to Abraham Lincoln, Monday, December 08, 1862 (Cover letter)
Salmon P. Chase to Abraham Lincoln, Saturday, December 13, 1862  (Cover letter)
Previous

of 21

Next